Mokuba New York
Mokuba NY

MOKUBA NEW YORK, located in the heart of the garment center, features 50,000 exquisite ribbons and trim designed and manufactured by MOKUBA Co., Ltd. in Japan.

MOKUBA's innovative techniques and designs produce continual improvement in the quality of its products. MOKUBA items are regularly used in the collections of many famous designers. The world's press devotes more than 1,000 pages of credits and articles each year covering MOKUBA's contributions to fashion. This international recognition of excellence has spread the corporate identity worldwide, making MOKUBA an internationally renowned brand name.

Mokuba NY Mokuba NY

MOKUBA NEW YORK
Retail & Wholesale
137 West 38th Street, New York, NY 10018
(Entrance between Broadway & 7th Avenue)
Phone:212-869-8900 Fax:212-869-8970
Email: mokubainfo@ribbtrim.com
Store Hours: Mon-Fri: 9:00 to 5:00

Ribbtrim

GETTING IN TOUCH WITH US:

Please feel free to contact us or visit us at:

MOKUBA New York

137 West 38th Street

New York, NY 10018

Our e-mail address is: Mokubainfo@ribbtrim.com

Phone (212) 869-8900

Fax (212) 869-8970

 

Directory of Employees
Extension Name Position/Department Email
226 Alan Silverman President alan@ribbtrim.com
230 Richard Goldfeder Sales richard@ribbtrim.com
225 Shatarra Sutherland Sales shatarra@ribbtrim.com
225 Shatarra Sutherland Jkarta Sales shatarra@ribbtrim.com
225 Shatarra Sutherland Public Relations Liaison shatarra@ribbtrim.com
244 Toni King Bookkeeping toni@ribbtrim.com
241 Olive Mc Pherson Accounts Receivable olive@ribbtrim.com
221 Customer Service Customer Service mokubainfo@ribbtrim.com
See Below Brad Bush Los Angeles Office brad@ribbtrim.com
See Below Liz Lam Hong Kong Office liz@ribbtrim.com
See Below Betsy Chow Hong Kong Office betsy@ribbtrim.com

MOKUBA Los Angeles Office:

Ribbtrim of California, Inc.

112 West 9th Street

Suite 212

Los Angeles, CA 90015

Phone (213) 489-9005

Cell (213) 310-809-4025

Fax (213) 489-9006

Please Contact:

Sales - Brad Bush
e-mail: brad@ribbtrim.com





MOKUBA Hong Kong Office:

RIBBTRIM INTERNATIONAL LTD.

The Authorized and Exclusive

American Distributor of MOKUBA

Room 1002, Tower 1

China Hong Kong City

33 Canton Road, Tsimm Sha Tsui

Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone (852) 2967-8262

Fax (852) 2967-8313

e-mail:

Ms. Betsy Chow betsy@ribbtrim.com

Ms. Liz Lam liz@ribbtrim.com





MOKUBA Europe Office:

To contact MOKUBA in Europe (Excluding France)

MOKUBA by Ribbon Line

Phone: +34 93 363 45 10

Fax: +34 93 363 3691

e-mail: salsline@mokuba-ribbonline.com

Ribbon Line Website





For Inquiries in Australia:

To contact MOKUBA in Australia

Phone: 03 9852 3162

e-mail: destrim@netspace.net.au





For Inquiries in Canada:

To contact MOKUBA in Canada

MOKUBA Toronto Office:

575 Queen Street West

Toronto, ON. M5V 2B6

Phone 416-504-5358

Fax: 416-504-7318

e-mail: mokubatoronto@rogers.com











Problems and or inquiries with this Web Site should be directed to Webmaster@Ribbtrim.com